Vic High Class of 1970 – 50th Reunion

The CLASS  OF 1970 Reunion Committee is in the process of organizing their 50th Reunion which will take place MAY 27, 28 and 29, 2020

Yes it is mid week as we are all retired … or maybe not all of us. We are currently busy confirming contact information and securing venues for the reunion.

Myra Hissink Statham and Cathy Carter (Buck) are responsible for registration and are contacting all 1970 Grads to ensure up-to-date contact information is on file. 

Following are the committee members
Connie Halbert – Chair
Myra Hissink Statham
Cynthia Whitaker (Brand)
Cathy Carter (Buck)
Nonie Caflish (James)
Joanne McMynn (Lee)
Sheryl Hamilton (Wong)
Brian Dunn
Lorena Green (Thompson)
George Biggs
Jeanette Johnson (Lee)
Karla Thon (Cruspe)
In addition we have other classmates involved on our subcommittees.

For information and getting on the email list, classmates can contact 
Connie at
Myra at
Cathy at

The CLASS OF 1970 REUNION COMMITTEE  would like to ensure no one misses out on this wonderful event!  Please help us spread the news!

The attached picture includes (from left to right)  Sheryl Wong, Cathy Carter, Karla Thon, Myra Hissink, Connie Halbert. 

Committee members, missing from the picture are Nonie Caflische, Cynthia Whitaker, Joanne McMynn,  Jeanette Johnson, Brian Dunn, Lorena Green, George Biggs. 

Comments are closed.